2 comments on “My Soul is awake

  1. Nice thought! I believe that once your soul is awake, you won’t be spending time on any type of social media. Just said for other readers. May god bless you all for all your good wishes!

    Like

    • Hi doyoureckon. Sorry I have to disagree. Some of us have lost our health and therefore unable to get out and about. We will use whatever tools available to bring forth comfort to others and share that which is in out hearts.. Our Soul is on fire and being bed ridden will not stop us. For me I meditate more and soul search more, in fact constantly. I have turned that which is awful to be a good thing
      thus my time remaining will not be wasted. ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

